Every month, Dianne holds a Live Stream Workshop. Topics are announced at least two weeks in advance.

COMING IN FEBRUARY

Working with Negative Space

Registrations Open February 8, 2023

Will be held on February 22, 2023
11 AM Eastern
8 AM Pacific
10 AM Central

In this workshop

     YOU WILL LEARN…

● How to determine whether a space is negative or positive
● What causes a space to read negative or positive
● How to keep negative and positive space relating in your painting
● How to balance negative and positive space

Limited to 15 participants. 

$158

You will receive an email confirmation of your registration which will contain the link to your Workshop Syllabus.


Each workshop includes…

  • Exercises to teach you a how to use the concept being taught
  • Full demonstrations by Dianne
  • Access to videos of the instruction after the session
  • An comprehensive Syllabus to get you ready for the experience
  • A Homework Packet guiding you through exercises to practice the concepts taught
  • A 45 minute private coaching session with Dianne after the main session
  • Unlimited email help from Dianne while doing the assignment
  • Live streamed via Zoom
  • Nearly three hours of instruction and discussion
  • You will be able to see all your classmates and talk live with them and with Dianne. 

The Workshop is limited to 15 people. We will send you the Syllabus as soon as we receive your registration.

Workshops are announced in Newsletter Updates, on Facebook, and on Twitter. If you’ve not done so already, sign up for Dianne’s communications here in the column on the right

HTML Snippets Powered By : XYZScripts.com
Scroll to Top